Facts on Christian states


A Nordic country situated in the Fennoscandian region of Northern Europe.

10 facts about Finland


A Nordic country on the Scandinavian Peninsula in Northern Europe.

10 facts about Sweden


Is a country that is part of the United Kingdom.

10 facts about England


Is a Scandinavian country in Northern Europe and the senior member of the Kingdom of Denmark.

10 facts about Denmark


is a European island country located in the North Atlantic Ocean.

10 facts about Iceland

El Salvador

Is a small country located in Central America.

10 facts about El Salvador


Is a sovereign state in the Caucasus region of Eurasia.

10 facts about Georgia


Is a landlocked country located in Central Europe.

10 facts about Hungary


Is a landlocked microstate in Southwestern Europe.

10 facts about Andorra


Is a country in South America.

10 facts about Argentina


Is a country located in northern Eurasia and officially known as the Russian Federation.

10 facts about Russia


Is a landlocked country located in Southern Africa, east of Angola and north of Botswana and Zimbabwe.

10 facts about Zambia

Dominican Republic

Is located on the island of Hispaniola between the Caribbean Sea and the North Atlantic Ocean and is part of the Greater Antilles archipelago.

10 facts about Dominican Republic


Is a country situated in between Southeast and Central Europe and covers the southernmost segment of the central Balkans and the Pannonian Plain

10 facts about Serbia


Is a landlocked country located in Central Europe.

10 facts about Slovakia


Is a Scandinavian country which is located in the western part of the Scandinavian Peninsula.

10 facts about Norway

Costa Rica

Is a country located in Central America and officially called the Republic of Costa Rica.

10 facts about Costa Rica


Is a landlocked mountainous country in the Lesser Caucasus Mountains, Eurasia, bordered by Turkey, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Iran and Nakhchivan

10 facts about Armenia


Is an archipelago in the North Atlantic Ocean, west of Senegal, in Western Africa.

10 facts about Malta


is a country encompassing the western part of the Samoan Islands in the South Pacific Ocean.

10 facts about Samoa


Is a tiny archipelago nation in the Pacific Ocean consisting of a single coral island and 32 atolls spread out over 1,351,000 square miles of ocean.

10 facts about Kiribati


Is situated east of the Fiji Islands in the South Pacific and contains active volcanic craters and coral atolls.

10 facts about Tonga


A soverign city-state located on the French Riviera.

10 facts about Monaco