Facts on Federal republics


A country in South Asia. It is the seventh-largest country by geographical area, the second-most populous country.

10 facts about India


Is a country in Central Europe.

10 facts about Germany


Is a country in South Asia.

10 facts about Pakistan


Is a country situated in South Africa and officially known as the Federal Republic of Nigeria,

10 facts about Nigeria


Is a country located in northern Eurasia and officially known as the Russian Federation.

10 facts about Russia


Is the country situated in the “Horn of Africa”.

10 facts about Ethiopia


Is a country situated in Western Asia and officially called the Republic of Iraq

10 facts about Iraq


Is the largest country on the African continent located in the northeast dominated by the Nile and its tributaries.

10 facts about Sudan


Is situated in the Horn of Africa on the easternmost edge of Africa with the Indian Ocean to the east, Ethiopia to the west, Djibouti to the northwest, Yemen across the Gulf of Aden to the north and Kenya to the southwest

10 facts about Somalia

South Sudan

Is a landlocked country located in east-central Africa.

10 facts about South Sudan


Is a European federal republic country officially known as the Swiss Confederation.

10 facts about Switzerland

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Is situated on the Balkan peninsula of southern Europe and nicknamed the “heart shaped land” because of its very distinctive shape.

10 facts about Bosnia and Herzegovina


Is a group of islands located in the Indian Ocean, situated off the Eastern coast of Africa at the northern mouth of the Mozambique Channel.

10 facts about Comoros