Facts on Member states of OPEC

Saudi Arabia

Is a country located in the Middle East.

10 facts about Saudi Arabia


Is a country in the Maghreb region of Northwest Africa with Algiers as its capital.

10 facts about Algeria


Is a country in south-central Africa bordered by Namibia on the south, the Democratic Republic of the Congo on the north, and Zambia on the east.

10 facts about Angola


Is a country situated in South Africa and officially known as the Federal Republic of Nigeria,

10 facts about Nigeria


Is a country located in Western Asia.

10 facts about Iran


Is a country situated in Western Asia and officially called the Republic of Iraq

10 facts about Iraq


Is the 33rd largest country on Earth and includes many small islands in the Caribbean Sea.

10 facts about Venezuela

United Arab Emirates

Is an Arab country located on the Persian Gulf in the southeast region of the Arabian Peninsula and is also called the UAE or Emirates.

10 facts about United Arab Emirates


Is a country located in the Maghreb region in North Africa.

10 facts about Libya

Republic of the Congo

Is located in Central Africa in the northeast of the country of Angola.

10 facts about Republic of the Congo


Is situated on the north western shore of the Persian Gulf bordered by Saudi Arabia in the south and Iraq in the north and west.

10 facts about Kuwait


Is located in central Western Africa bordered by Equatorial Guinea in the northwest, Cameroon in the north and the republic of Congo whose borders stretches from the east to the south of Gabon.

10 facts about Gabon

Equatorial Guinea

Is an African country bordered by Gabon to the south and east, Cameroon to the north and the Gulf of Guinea to the west

10 facts about Equatorial Guinea