Facts on Primetime Emmy Award-winning television series

Breaking Bad

is an American television crime drama series created and produced by Vince Gilligan.

10 facts about Breaking Bad

The Big Bang Theory

is an American sitcom created by Chuck Lorre and Bill Prady.

10 facts about The Big Bang Theory

Game of Thrones

is an American fantasy drama television series created for HBO by David Benioff and D. B. Weiss.

10 facts about Game of Thrones


is an American sitcom which aired on NBC from Sept. 22, 1994 to May 6, 2004. The series was about a group of friends in the New York City borough of Manhattan.

10 facts about Friends

The Newsroom

is an American television political drama series created and principally written by Aaron Sorkin that premiered on HBO on June 24, 2012.

10 facts about The Newsroom


is an American drama-thriller television series based on the Israeli series Hatufim (English title: Prisoners of War).

10 facts about Homeland


is an American television medical drama that originally ran on the Fox network for eight seasons, from Nov. 16, 2004 to May 21, 2012.

10 facts about House


is an American teen musical comedy-drama television series that airs on the Fox network in the United States.

10 facts about Glee