Facts on New York (state) Republicans

Chester A. Arthur

Was the 21st President of the United States.

10 facts about Chester A. Arthur

Theodore Roosevelt

Was the 26th President of the United States (1901–1909).

10 facts about Theodore Roosevelt

Dwight D. Eisenhower

Was the 34th President of the US from 1953 until 1961.

10 facts about Dwight D. Eisenhower

Sylvester Stallone

is an American actor, screenwriter and film director.

10 facts about Sylvester Stallone

Charlie Sheen

is an American actor.

10 facts about Charlie Sheen

Roger Goodell

is the Commissioner of the National Football League (NFL), having been chosen to succeed the retiring Paul Tagliabue on August 8, 2006.

10 facts about Roger Goodell