Facts on Malay-speaking countries and territories


Is a country located in Southeast Asia and Oceania and officially known as the Republic of Indonesia.

10 facts about Indonesia


Is the 66th largest country in the world with 13 states.

10 facts about Malaysia


Is an island city-state located in Southeast Asia at the extreme southern end of the Malay Peninsula

10 facts about Singapore


Is an island in the Indonesian archipelago that lies between the South China Sea and the Indian Ocean and includes the enclave of Oecussis, located within West Timor.

10 facts about Timor-Leste


Is a small enclave wedged between the states of Sarawak and Sabah on the Malaysian side of Borneo in Southeast Asia.

10 facts about Brunei


A sovereign city-state and island country in Southeast Asia.

10 facts about Singapore