Facts on British Western Pacific Territories


Is an archipelago comprising of a cluster of 332 islands, located in Melanesia in the South Pacific Ocean.

10 facts about Fiji

Solomon Islands

Is a scattered archipelago of about 1,000 mountainous islands and low-lying coral atolls situated in Melanesia that lies to the east of Papua New Guinea.

10 facts about Solomon Islands


Is an island nation between Fiji and New Caledonia in the West South Pacific Ocean.

10 facts about Vanuatu


Is a tiny archipelago nation in the Pacific Ocean consisting of a single coral island and 32 atolls spread out over 1,351,000 square miles of ocean.

10 facts about Kiribati


Is situated east of the Fiji Islands in the South Pacific and contains active volcanic craters and coral atolls.

10 facts about Tonga