Facts on Spanish Caribbean


Is an island located at the mouth of the Gulf of Mexico and the westernmost island of the Greater Antilles.

10 facts about Cuba

Dominican Republic

Is located on the island of Hispaniola between the Caribbean Sea and the North Atlantic Ocean and is part of the Greater Antilles archipelago.

10 facts about Dominican Republic

Puerto Rico

Is located in the Caribbean island on the Atlantic Ocean, east of the Dominican Republic and West of the British Virgin Islands

10 facts about Puerto Rico