Facts on Southeast African countries


Is in the southeast coast of Africa on the Indian Ocean coastline and is known as the Republic of Mozambique

10 facts about Mozambique


Is an island located towards the east of the southern part of the African continent in the Indian Ocean.

10 facts about Madagascar


Is a landlocked country in the Sub-Saharan Africa bordered by Zambia to the North West, Tanzania to the North East and Mozambique on the East, South and West.

10 facts about Malawi


Is a landlocked country located in Southern Africa, east of Angola and north of Botswana and Zimbabwe.

10 facts about Zambia


Is a landlocked country located in the southern part of Africa between the Zambezi and Limpopo rivers.

10 facts about Zimbabwe


Is an island that is situated in the Indian Ocean to the south west of Mauritius and Madagascar to its west.

10 facts about Réunion