Facts on Federal monarchies


Is a federal state in Western Europe.

10 facts about Belgium


Is a country in North America and is made up of 10 provinces and 3 territories.

10 facts about Canada


Is the 66th largest country in the world with 13 states.

10 facts about Malaysia

United Arab Emirates

Is an Arab country located on the Persian Gulf in the southeast region of the Arabian Peninsula and is also called the UAE or Emirates.

10 facts about United Arab Emirates