Facts on Dutch-speaking countries and territories

The Netherlands

Is a constituent country of the Kingdom of the Netherlands, located in North-West Europe.

10 facts about The Netherlands


Is a federal state in Western Europe.

10 facts about Belgium


Is a country located in northern South America bordered by French Huiana to the east, Guyana to the west, Brazil to the south and Atlantic coast to the north.

10 facts about Suriname


Is one of the Lesser Antilles islands located in the Southern Caribbean.

10 facts about Aruba