Facts on Democratic Party United States senators

Barrack Obama

Barrack Obama ran for president November 4th 2008. He is the first Afro-American president of the US.

10 facts about Barrack Obama

Franklin Pierce

Was the 14th President of the United States (1853–1857).

10 facts about Franklin Pierce

Andrew Johnson

Was the 17th President of the United States (1865 to 1869).

10 facts about Andrew Johnson

Jefferson Davis

was a United States soldier and statesman, and was the President of the Confederate States of America during the entire Civil War which was fought from 1861 to 1865

10 facts about Jefferson Davis